Finding Comfort Through The Holidays!

yellow rose flower centerpiece and two clear champagne flutes
Photo by Maria Salazar on Pexels.com

If you are a single woman, like me, the holidays are sometimes difficult to celebrate. But as I’m getting older and time is flashing by, I have learned to face the holidays head on. Now, I look back and reflect how my life was than and how it is now and I have so much to be grateful for.

My kids are doing amazing things and traveling the world. My family is doing great. But also, I have great health. My mind is sane. I have a roof over my head. I honestly cannot complain. What keeps me going is the fact that I know others are going through tougher life situations than me, so why complain.

Whether you are spending the holidays alone or with a couple of friends and family, there are many great ways to celebrate. Especially with wine!

Here are 5 Comforting Wine Cocktails to Get You Through the Holidays

You are Welcome! Cheers!